Sports

Bangladesh tour of new zealand

Bangladesh tour of new zealand

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand.In the world of cricket,New Zealand is one of the strongest team in the recent time.Last world cup 2015 the black caps played final but the matter of fact they can’t achieve the honor.In spite of this, the team really dominate throughout the tournament and won thousands of cricket lovers heart.

Bangladesh tour of new zealand

On the other hand, Bangladesh is now really great in their form.In world cup, they collect lots of honor by their game.After that, The Team Bangladesh came with the strongest position.

They played 7 series and won 6 of them.In the 6 won, there was series like India,South Africa,Pakistan,New Zeland team.

In the coming December The Black Caps invites The Tigers for a battle of cricket.

Fixtures of the series:

1st ODIMon Dec 26 (50 overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT  | 04:00 BDT)
Hagley Oval, Christchurch.

2nd ODIThu Dec 29 (50 overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT | 04:00 BDT)
Saxton Oval, Nelson.

3rd ODISat Dec 31 (50 overs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT | 04:00 BDT)
Saxton Oval, Nelson.

1st T20ITue Jan 3, 2017 (20 overs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 08:00 BDT)
McLean Park, Napier.

2nd T20IFri Jan 6, 2017 (20 overs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT|08:00 BDT)
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

3rd T20I -Sun Jan 8, 2017 (20 overs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 08:00 BDT)
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

1st Test –Thu Jan 12 – Mon Jan 16, 2017; 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:30 BDT)
Basin Reserve, Wellington

Ready for the War.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: